Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alli Mexican Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Austin

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Alli Mexican Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Twi 22 days ago

Taquitos

Love the taquitos plate, my go to everytime. My second choice is the pambazo! You can never go wrong at this restaurant, they have some of the best Mexican food in the area!

Rebecca 5 months ago

Nopales

Nopales with cheese & queso fresco simply delicious.

Ngonzales25 5 months ago

Taquitos

Taquitos de Bistek, These small tacos pack a big punch. I just love the perfect size of them for lunch. And, they are so tasty. I give them a 10 out of 10 review.

Rocioromomartens 12 months ago

Beef Fajita Taco

The meat was tender and juicy and the salsas so tasty we loved it !!!

Mariana about 1 year ago

Enchiladas Mexicanas (Mineras)

Son las mejores enchiladas mexicanas que e probado me hacen recordar las enchiladas queretanas en todo Tx jamás he encontrado un lugar que hagan igual que en este restaurante me encanta el servicio es excelente y un lugar súper limpio

Rebecca about 2 months ago

Doraditas

Yummy chicken in crispy corn tortillas with sour cream, avocado, lettuce & tomato. Served with rice & beans, simply delicious.

Rebecca 5 months ago

Enchiladas Mexicanas (Mineras)

Delicious and flavorful unique the combination of corn tortillas potatoes & chile guajillo sauce. are flavorful. Adding sour cream, lettuce, roasted potatoes, carrots and queso fresco make it a light and refreshing dish.

John 7 months ago

Carnitas Taco

good

Amplexus3 about 1 year ago

Potato & Queso Fresco

Best gorditas I've had in a long time. Truly authentic just like abuelita used to make! :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA